Insert rawkfist here…

Switchfoot, Relient K, Jeremy Camp, and DecembeRadio. Flying in a little plane, piloted by my youth pastor, down to LA. Todays. Oh. Yes.

To be honest I’m not really looking forward to Switchfoot or Jeremy Camp as much as I am the other two. DecembeRadio has some awesome stuff…been listening to them, they’ve got really good sound.

Word.

~ by Cory Miller on June 11, 2007.

5 Responses to “Insert rawkfist here…”

  1. Guess what Cory! I’ve been about 15 feet away from Matt! (the lead singer of Relient K) I was backstage at an MXPX concert and Relient K was touring with them. In fact I was walking on a stairwell at the same time as Matt.

    And there’s my claim to fame.

    lol.

  2. I don’t envy you too much. If you were going to a P86 or Blindside concert though, oooooohhhh man! Envy through the roof!

  3. I saw a live video of Blindside…they suck live, disappointingly enough.

  4. Ummmmmmnotheydon’t.

  5. Post again, you post-it note!

Leave a comment