Where I harvest my grain…

I’ve been playing Flyff lately, a free MMORPG. Graphically it isn’t stunning, and the gameplay isn’t something groundbreaking, but it’s actually quite fun and enjoyable to play. Trying to build my character up to be able to fly around, at the moment I’m just running around laying the smack down on stuff, but it’s all good. Recommendable if you want to play something but have no moneys to shovel out.

In other BSA news, my Scoutmaster approved my project idea last night, so now I must finalize the writing (which will take like two seconds), get my representative to sign on it, then I can get my Scoutmaster and troop to sign off on it, and it’s away. Piece of cake.

Also.

This picture is cool. Hehe.

~ by Cory Miller on June 26, 2007.

11 Responses to “Where I harvest my grain…”

  1. MMORPGs are idiot.

  2. You is idiot.

  3. No thanks on the MMORPG. I don’t do drugs. šŸ˜‰

  4. There are support groups for MMORPG addicts you know. Also, the AMA is considering adding gaming addictions to the list of psychiatric disorders, so your insurance policy should cover your visit to the shrink.

  5. Sweet! The last seventeen I went to all were gamers themselves, so they weren’t much help.

  6. go look at my blog…now

  7. Hey Cory, Mr. McKinney almost posted here. šŸ˜‰

  8. Holy man.

    I think I’ll go hide in a box.

  9. EvilMrGlitch and I were at the troop meeting and he asked how you guys were doing. We told him that we were waiting for you to get your Eagle and EMG mentioned your blog. He asked what the address was and he pulled it up on his blackberry and almost commented. I don’t know why he didn’t.

  10. Sweet! How’s the troop doing, by the way? I hear 212’s got a new Scoutmaster?

  11. Good. Give me a call or something. I’d love to hear from you and we can talk more about it then.

Leave a comment